Have any questions? Feel free to contact us:


Uniforskilledtrades > Commitees

Apprenticeship Committee, 4

John Fitzgerald, Pete Roegist, Simon Smith, Kim McMaster.

Resolutions Committee, 2

Larry Jeanveau, Leanne Marsh

Bylaws Committee, 3

Tom Edward, Bob Krizanovic, Alexander (Sandy) McEvoy

New Tech Committee, 3

Darrin Caerels, Ryan Leavey, Patrick Doyle

Communications Committee, 2

Carlos Zuzarte, Wayne Samwell

Credentials Committee, 3

Terry Brighton, Jim Bonneau Kirk St. Pierre

Election Committee, 4

Andre Gagnon, Guy Comeau, Jerome Raymond, Vacant