Executive

Chairperson

Dave Cassidy

Essex, ON
Work: 519-258-6400 X423
Fax: 519-258-0424
Cell: 519-999-7708
Email: dcassidy@uni444.ca

Vice-Chairperson

Nelson Gagne

Mirabel, QB
Cell: 438-828-3864
Email: n.gagne@videotron.qc.ca

Financial Secretary

Joe Elworthy

Belcarra, BC
Cell: 604-328-8724
Pager: 604-520-1122
Email: jelworthy@unifor2200.ca

Recording Secretary

Ray Hamel

Langton, ON
Email: r_ham29@yahoo.ca

Sergeant-at-Arms

Ashok Venkatarangam

Mississauga, ON
Cell: 647-298-6587
Email: ashokglrlocal100@gmail.com

Trustee

Bill Dickson

Toronto, ON
Cell: 905-242-2426
Email: bill.dickson@gm.com

Trustee

Ken Anderson

Tecumseh, ON
Cell: 519-999-3956
Email: kande118@ford.com

Trustee

Paul Renaud

Windsor, ON
Work: 519-259-4731
Cell: 519-796-7444
Email: paul.renaud@fcagroup.com

Quebec Member at Large

Jacques Ouimet

St. Joseph Du Lac, QC
Email: jacques-ouimet@videotron.ca

Skilled Trades Director

John Breslin

Staff Representative

Phil Fryer

Unifor Skilled Trades Council

205 Placer Court, Toronto, ON M2H 3H9
416-495-6542
trades@unifor.org
Flickr

© 2017. All rights reserved.